Welcome to Queen's Temple Publications

Queen's Temple Publications was founded in 1995 to make available interesting and useful wind chamber music. We were delighted that the great British composer, Sir Malcolm Arnold, agreed to be our founding president. Among our publications is Sir Malcolm's Wind Quintet Op 2 – recently rediscovered after 60 years. Our composers also include James Rae, Iain Hamilton, Charles Camilleri, Paul Harris, Christopher Gunning, Barrington Pheloung and many others.

Pay by credit card or simply print out your order and either telephone, fax, or send the order in the post with a cheque. Music is dispatched using one of a range of postal services either urgently (if required), otherwise as economically as possible.

Find us on Facebook

Sir Malcolm Arnold CBE
George Caird
Michael Collins
Christopher Gunning
Karl Leister
Sir Nicholas Lyell QC


© Copyright 2004 Queen's Temple Publications. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster