Piano Music Volume 2

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £9.95

This new volume brings together four more previously unpublished pieces. They share an interesting connection - each never fulfilled its original intention... For more details of Sir Malcolm's fascinating and extraordinary life, read "Malcolm Arnold: Rogue Genius" by Anthony Meredith and Paul Harris (Thames Publishing).


  • Constance's Sad Dance
  • Flamenco
  • The Dream City
  • Theme for Players
Cat No. QT73
Price £9.95
ComposerSir Malcolm Arnold
CategoryPiano Solo
ISMN 979-0-708015-73-4
EAN-13 9790708015734
Weight 70 grams
Published 16th September 2004
Availability 49 in stock

© Copyright 2004 Queen's Temple Publications. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster