8 Children's Pieces for Piano

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £6.50

Best seller

Finally Malcolm Arnold's highly evocative and colourful 8 Children's Pieces are available again! Ranging in level from about Grade 2-6 they represent a wonderful set of imaginative and fun pieces to learn, play and perform. Very audience and pianist friendly.


  • Across the Plains
  • Dancing Tune
  • Giants
  • Strolling Tune
  • The Buccaneer
  • The Duke Goes A-Hunting
  • Tired Bagpies
  • Two Sad Hands
Cat No. QT157
Price £6.50
ComposerSir Malcolm Arnold
CategoriesPiano Solo
Easy Piano
Difficulty level2 - 6
ISMN 979-0-708086-57-4
EAN-13 9790708086574
Weight 75 grams
Published 24th February 2016
Availability 38 in stock


...each of the pieces has an individual character which will certainly appeal to all Elementary and Intermediate piano students and all the works will prove to be interesting additional material in all Festival and Concert programmes. All pianists who enjoy melodious contemporary music should not fail to explore this new publication

Nadia Lasserson for Piano Journal

© Copyright 2004 Queen's Temple Publications. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster